Oratex is a North American specialized fabric manufacturer focused on Circular Knit Stretch fabrics and Fire Retardant fabrics. Our knitting mill, which houses the latest specialized open-width fine gauge machinery, allows us to produce fabrics that are at the forefront of today’s apparel industry.
9900 Ray Lawson Blvd
Ville d'Anjou
Quebec
H1J 1L8
Canada

Contactez-nous

Informations de contact

Siège social

9900 Blvd Ray Lawson Ville D'Anjou, QC Canada, H1J 1L8
Téléphone: (514) 493-4986
Fax: (514) 493-4988 

Canada 

 

États-Unis

 

Ontario, Québec, & Les Provinces Maritimes

Neil Hogan
neil.hogan@oratex.ca
Téléphone: (514) 493-4986 ext:209
Cell: (514) 781-3472

Mark Dowd (Montreal area)
mark.dowd@oratex.ca
Téléphone: (514) 493-4986 ext:210
Cell: (514) 949-3522

Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan

R B Macdonald Sales Inc
James Doll
james@rbmac.com
Téléphone: 780 465-9147

British Columbia

R B Macdonald Sales Inc
d.kasper@telus.net
Téléphone: (604) 807-7279
Cell: 807-7280
 

Californie

Barbara Joy Montz
bjmontz@verizon.net
Téléphone: (714) 962-0030
Cell: (714) 313-0845 

New York

Beyond the Loom
Joanne Satin
joanne@beyondtheloom.com
Téléphone: (212) 575-3100
Cell: (917) 601-0156

Tous les autres États

Neil Hogan
neil.hogan@oratex.ca
Téléphone: (780) 465-9147

Info techniques & Tissu caractéristiques

Colin Campbell
colin@oratex.ca
Téléphone: (514) 493-4986 ext: 205

 

Formulaire de demande d'information

*
*
*
*
*
images CAPTCHA
Entrez le code ci-dessus dans la case ci-dessous