Oratex is a North American specialized fabric manufacturer focused on Circular Knit Stretch fabrics and Fire Retardant fabrics. Our knitting mill, which houses the latest specialized open-width fine gauge machinery, allows us to produce fabrics that are at the forefront of today’s apparel industry.
9900 Ray Lawson Blvd
Ville d'Anjou
Quebec
H1J 1L8
Canada

Contact Us

Contact Informations

Head Office

9900 Blvd Ray Lawson Ville D'Anjou, QC Canada, H1J 1L8
Telephone: (514) 493-4986
Fax: (514) 493-4988 

Canada 

 

United States

 

Ontario, Quebec, & The Maritime Provinces

Neil Hogan
neil.hogan@oratex.ca
Telephone: (514) 493-4986 ext:209
Cell: (514) 781-3472

Mark Dowd (Montreal area)
mark.dowd@oratex.ca
Telephone: (514) 493-4986 ext:210
Cell: (514) 949-3522

Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan

R B Macdonald Sales Inc
James Doll
james@rbmac.com
Telephone: 780 465-9147

British Columbia

R B Macdonald Sales Inc
d.kasper@telus.net
Telephone: (604) 807-7279
Cell: 807-7280
 

California

Barbara Joy Montz
bjmontz@verizon.net
Telephone: (714) 962-0030
Cell: (714) 313-0845 

New York

Beyond the Loom
Joanne Satin
joanne@beyondtheloom.com
Telephone: (212) 575-3100
Cell: (917) 601-0156

All Other States

Neil Hogan
neil.hogan@oratex.ca
Telephone: (780) 465-9147

Technical Info & Fabric Specs

Colin Campbell
colin@oratex.ca
Telephone: (514) 493-4986 ext: 205

 

Request Information Form

*
*
*
*
*
CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above in the box below